Go ye therefore and teach all nations


11 JULY 2017, 11:58 AM

Everytime I visit campuses, I see many many souls starving for spiritual food and helplessly being drawn to hell.

I praise God for again putting into my heart the desire to share the Gospel of Christ to students. My recent visit to the popular high school campus of the province gave me this rare chance, though not in the way I first thought it to be.

I talked to the adviser of one class asking for a permission to conduct a weekly Bible Study in his class but he refused. I thanked him and let him know that I fully understand. I visited the class and talked with some of the students. A little later God let me know that what He wants is our church member who is a student to lead the Bible Study, and not me. So, that is my new mission – to train the student.

I may not be the one in front, and does it really matter? No, what matters most is that the Gospel is preached.

Matthew 28:18-20 (KJV) And Jesus came and spake unto them, saying, All power is given unto me in heaven and in earth.
Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:
Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you alway, even unto the end of the world. Amen.

This is my life mission statement – to make disciples. And it always start in sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

Leave a Reply

