God desires to save your family

I really do not know where to start. I have not written anything on this blog for quite a long time. This time, I would like to tell you that God is really interested in saving your family, if not all of your family members is saved.

We just had a worship tonight with my family on my stepmother’s side. My grandmother had a swollen colon that needs an operation. But that night, God revealed that He wanted to heal my grandmother. There is no need for an operation.

God poured out His Spirit and God healing as we prayed unitedly for Lola Pine’s healing. We felt it. It was God’s power. It was God’s love.

God is interested in saving our entire family. Bring to them God’s love.

Leave a Reply

