Your Love is Amazing

My first song for our Creative Writing class. I don’t have a tune/melody for it yet! Can anyone help? Thanks.

Your Love is Amazing

I
Fill my cup with Your Grace
Run it over to the brim
I want to taste it
And experience Your Grace

Chorus
Your love is amazing
Invigorating and healing
Oh You are so faithful
Promises so unwavering
You keep on embracing me

II
A dose of Your Forgiveness
That’s what I need everyday
Cleanse me all over
Let me be whole again

III
Strengthen me each day
Empower me to do things
I will do Your will
To glorify Your Name

Bridge
For Your love is amazing
Fills my cup to the brim
Promises healing and embracing
Forgiveness making me whole again

Coda
Oh Your love is enough
It is more than enough

3 thoughts on “Your Love is Amazing”

Leave a Reply

