I will keep on coming

Trials!
They are all over around me
Whistling noise
Calloused hearts
Allover follow me

Putting me down
Trampling over me
Handing me over
To my enemies behind

What can I do
But to fight back
With my little strength
Yeah, with tiny force I got left

Back me up!
Yeah, You support me up
With You I can do this
And even more

Do not leave me behind
For I will not survive
Yet with You this is possible
And very much attainable

No matter how many setbacks
I have endured and will suffer
I will keep on coming
For His force is pushing

Forward, yeah, forward
And step towards victory
For I am not alone
You are with me!

2 thoughts on “I will keep on coming

Leave a Reply

